Events Rates Gallery Contact

Tennessee's #1 Private Clothing Optional Lifestyle Resort Destination

Call 931.981.3714 Facebook Group Chat

Welcome To Pandora's Resort

Introducing Pandora's Resort: under new ownership and fully transformed from Pandora's Forest. We're open and excited to showcase our improvements. The Grand Re-Opening on Memorial Day was a hit and resort updates include a the tantalizing new Red Room play space, clubhouse upgrades, renovated cabins, chalets, bathhouse, and outdoor showers. All amenities are open 24/7 for your enjoyment. More enhancements are happening daily. Join us for themed parties every weekend and check out the ongoing improvements at Pandora's Resort. Make a reservation now and experience it firsthand.

Accommodations

Bring your RV or stay in one of several unique glamping options to choose from. Call us to reserve a site, cabin, chalet, or yurt. We fill up fast - especially on holiday weekends!

Reservations

24/7 Amenities

Take a dip in our heated pool or relax in the hot tub. Soak in the rays on our sun deck. Grab a bite at the poolside cafe. Endulge in Pandora's new Red Room play space. Enjoy a campfire or game of cornhole with friends.

Gallery

Night Club

Dance the night away! Enjoy a sexy night to remember at our weekend themed parties. Check our event section for our upcoming party themes. On-premise. BYOB - so bring your favorite beverage.

Events

Gallery

Poolside Cafe Now Open

            Enjoy tasty grubs as you lounge by the pool.
            Cafe Hours: Fri 9a - midnight, Sat 9a - midnight, Sun 9a - 2p
         
Cafe Menu

Resort Memberships

* Holiday Rates May Vary *

ALL visitors to Pandora's Resort must either buy daily memberships OR become annual members.

Daily Memberships:
            Per Couple  •  $70/day
            Single Females  •  $40/day
            Single Males  •  $70/day * 
            
Annual Memberships:
            Couples  •  $1250/year * 
            Single Males  •  $1250/year * 
            Single Females  •  $625/year
            
Restrictions
            * All single males must complete an application to attend. Applications will be evaluated and notified when there are available slots. 
            
            * Couples memberships allow for the male to visit 3 times without a female partner.
            
*** SPECIALS ***
            Sunday Stay After Noon  •  $40/couple
            Party Pass (Fri Or Sat 8p-3a)  •  $50/couple
            
Call for More Info Single Male Application Rules & Code of Conduct

Accomodations

* Holiday Rates Will Vary *
Cabins:
            Thu thru Sat  •  $100/night + day fees
            Sun thru Wed  •  $60/night + day fees
            (No Smoking, No Pets in Cabins)
            
Chalets:
            Thu thru Sat  •  $80/night + day fees
            Sun thru Wed  •  $50/night + day fees
            (No Smoking, No Pets in Chalets)
            
Tents:
            Bring Your Own  •  $40/night + day fees
            Furnished Glamping Tents  •  $60/night + day fees
            
Rental RVs
            Rental Campers  •  $150/night + day fees
            
RV Sites:
            Daily  •  $70/night + day fees
            Monthly  •  $500/mo + $2/day elec + day fees
            30 or 50 amp full hookup available
            
Annual (All Year) RV Sites:
            Standard  •  $400/mo + $2/day electric
            Premium  •  $415/mo + $2/day electric
            (Annual Membership Required)
            
*** SPECIALS ***
            Cabin and Day Fees $125 per Night Sun thru Wed!
            
            3 Day Special  •  Mon thru Wed Cabin & Daily Membership for $300!
            
Reservations

Recurring Weekly Events

            Wednesdays - Newbie Night (1/2 price day fee)
            Fridays - 8pm Themed Dance Party
            Saturdays - 8pm Themed Dance Party, 9pm BDSM Demo
             
         

Upcoming Events at Pandora's Resort

Upcoming Weekend Themes

            Fri June 21 - Little Black Dress
            Sat June 22 - Mermaids and Pirates

            Fri June 28 - Blue Jean Baby
            Sat June 29 - 50s Summer Loving Sock Hop

            Thu July 4 - Daisy Dukes
            Fri July 5 - Fetish Friday
            Sat July 6 - Red White and Sparkle
            
            Fri July 12 - Lovely Ladies in Lingerie
            Sat July 13 - Nothin' But Net

            Fri July 19 - Little Black Dress
            Sat July 20 - Swingers Safari

            Fri July 26 - Blue Jean Baby
            Sat July 27 - HALLOWEEN IN JULY

            Fri August 2 - Fetish Friday
            Sat August 3 - Totally Tubular 80'

            Fri August 9 - Lovely Ladies In Lingerie
            Sat August 10 - Tropical Vibes

            Fri August 16 - Little Black Dress
            Sat August 17 - BDSM Fetish Ball

            Fri August 23 - Blue Jean Baby
            Sat August 24 - Rhinestone Cowgirl

            Fri August 30 - Lovely Ladies In Lingerie
            Sat August 31 - Rednecks & Hookers, Labor Day Bash, Beer and BBQ
            
            Fri September 6 - Fetish Friday
            Sat September 7 - Neon Glow

            Fri September 13 - Freaky Friday Twins
            Sat September 14 - Hot 4 Teacher

            Fri September 20 - Little Black Dress
            Sat September 21 - Anything But Clothes

            Fri September 27 - Blue Jean Baby
            Sat September 28 - Speakeasy Night

            Fri October 4 - Fetish Friday
            Sat October 5 - Harry Potter

            Fri October 11 - Lovely Ladies in Lingerie
            Sat October 12 - Octoberfest

            Fri October 18 - Little Black Dress
            Sat October 19 - Witches and Warlocks

            Fri October 25 - Spooky AF
            Sat October 26 - MONSTER MASH, Halloween Bash

            Fri November 1 - Fetish Friday
            Sat November 2 - Hot Hot Hot, Angels and Devils

            Fri November 8 - Lovely Ladies In Lingerie
            Sat November 9 - CALL OF BOOTY! Veterans Day Weekend
            
            Fri November 15 - Little Black Dress
            Sat November 16 - Dirty Disney

            Fri November 22 - Blue Jean Baby
            Sat November 23 - Autumn Vibes 

            Fri November 29 - Lovely Ladies In Lingerie
            Sat November 30 - Leather and Lace

            Fri December 6 - Fetish Friday
            Sat December 7 - Famous Couples

            Fri December 13 - Xmas PJ Party
            Sat December 14 - Candyland Christmas

            Fri December 20 - Little Black Dress
            Sat December 21 - Let It Snow! White Out Party

            Fri December 27 - Fetish Friday 
            Sat December 28 - All That Sparkles
            Sun December 29 - Sheer Sexy Sinday
            Mon December 30 - Fantasy & Fairytales
            Tue December 31 - EYES WIDE SHUT Masquerade Ball (Special Event)
         

Important Information


 

Single Males

All single males must complete an application to attend. Applications will be evaluated and notified when there are available slots.

Single Male Application

FAQ

New to nudisim or the swinging lifestyle? Check out our frequently asked questions to find out what to expect and what's expected of you.

Frequently Asked Questions

Nearby Attractions

Golf, hiking, waterfalls, live music, antiques, and more. Crossville has a lot to offer. Check out these nearby attractions during your visit.

Nearby Attractions

Contact Us

80 Timberline Rd.
Crossville, TN 38571

Call or Text: 931.981.3714
pandorasresort@yahoo.com
Call or Text Now Send Us A Message Facebook Group Chat

Join Our Mailing List

Proud Partners

© 2024 Created by Alicia Archer - LusciousStudios.com
Clicky